All India Govt Jobs

Rajasthan HC Translator Online Form 2020 – 15 Posts

Rajasthan High Court RHC Jodhpur and Jaipur Are Recently Invited to Online Application Form for the Post of Translator. Interested candidates must apply for this post before 06/03/2020.

Rajasthan HC Translator Online Form 2020

Organization NameRajasthan HC
Post NameTranslator
Total Vacancies15
Notification Date10-02-2020
Closing Date06-03-2020
Application ModeOnline
CategoryState Jobs
Selection ProcessWritten Test/ Interview
Job LocationRajasthan

Important Dates

Starting Date 10-02-2020
Last Date 06-03-2020
Fees Payment Last Date 06-03-2020
Admit Card Available Soon
Written Exam Date Available Soon

Application Fees

General/OBC  500/-
SC/ST 350/-
Fees Payment Last Date 06-03-2020

Age Limit

Minimum Age18
Maximum Age40

Education Qualification

Master Degree with English Subject.

Selection Procedure

  • Written Test

How to Apply Rajasthan HC Translator Online Form 2020

  1. Candidates should visit the RHC official site, which is
  2. You will get into the RHC official website.
  3. Now view the Translator recruitment section here.
  4. Look at the released notice on the recruitment page that will appear as Rajasthan High Court Translator Recruitment 2020.
  5. After reading the Translator notification carefully, visit the Rajasthan SSO Portal.
  6. Fill details and upload the image after filling the required details.
  7. And finally, submit the HCRAJ Translator application fee for the recruitment.
  8. Take a print of the HCRAJ Translator online form.

Important Links

Apply OnlineLink Activate 10/02/2020
Download NotificationClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Final Words

All the information about the Rajasthan HC Translator Online Form 2020 is shared throughout this post. Remember the total details we included here are just for reference. Before applying do not forget to check the Official site.

Get New Govt. Jobs Updates Directly In Your Inbox – Free

Select Your Language

Bengali Bengali English English Gujarati Gujarati Hindi Hindi Kannada Kannada Malayalam Malayalam Marathi Marathi Punjabi Punjabi Tamil Tamil Telugu Telugu